Cranham C of E School Term Dates

Term and INSET Dates 2018-19

Autumn Term: Wednesday 5 September 2018 to Thursday 20 December 2018
Half Term: Friday 19 October to Friday 26 October

Spring Term: Tuesday 8 January 2019 to Friday 5 April 2019
Half Term: Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February

Summer Term: Wed 24 April 2019 to Tuesday 23 July 2019
Half Term: Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May

 

The INSET (Teaching Training) Dates are:

  • Monday 3 September 2018
  • Tuesday 4 September 2018 
  • Friday 19 October 2018
  • Friday 21 December 2018
  • Monday 7 January 2019
  • Tuesday 23 April 2019

Term date (2018-19) can be downloaded HERE