Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Cranham CofE Primary School
June 2018

Friday 1st June 2018 Half term holiday
Thursday 7th June 2018 10:30Year 6 Cathedral Leavers Service Year 6 will go with Mrs Nolan to the Cathedral for the annual Leaver service.
Friday 8th June 2018 Whole School Trip The whole school will be going to Iron Bridge. Times for the trip are to be confirmed but it will extend outside of the normal school day.
Monday 11th June 2018 00:00Y1 Phonics Screening
Monday 18th June 2018 00:00Year 6 Residential to the Isle Of WhiteYear 6 and Mr Hull will be away in the Isle Of White for the week with the year 6 teachers and pupils from the Croft school.
Tuesday 19th June 2018 00:00Year 6 Residential to the Isle Of WhiteYear 6 and Mr Hull will be away in the Isle Of White for the week with the year 6 teachers and pupils from the Croft school.
Wednesday 20th June 2018 00:00Year 6 Residential to the Isle Of WhiteYear 6 and Mr Hull will be away in the Isle Of White for the week with the year 6 teachers and pupils from the Croft school.
Thursday 21st June 2018 00:00Year 6 Residential to the Isle Of WhiteYear 6 and Mr Hull will be away in the Isle Of White for the week with the year 6 teachers and pupils from the Croft school.
Friday 22nd June 2018 00:00Year 6 Residential to the Isle Of WhiteYear 6 and Mr Hull will be away in the Isle Of White for the week with the year 6 teachers and pupils from the Croft school.
Wednesday 27th June 2018 14:00Sports Day