Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January 2018

February 2018

Friday 2nd February 201813:00Swimming
Reception to Year 5 swimming . Year 6 to wear PE kit
Monday 5th February 201815:00Year 5 and 6 Cross Country
15:30Parents Maths Evening
Friday 9th February 2018 Inset day
13:00Swimming
Reception to Year 5 swimming . Year 6 to wear PE kit
Monday 12th February 2018 Half term holiday
Tuesday 13th February 2018 Half term holiday
Wednesday 14th February 2018 Half term holiday
Thursday 15th February 2018 Half term holiday
Friday 16th February 2018 Half term holiday
Monday 19th February 201808:45Start of Term 4
15:00Year 3 and 4 Cross Country
Thursday 22nd February 2018 Funky Thursday
09:30Mobile Library
Friday 23rd February 201813:00Swimming
Reception to Year 5 swimming . Year 6 to wear PE kit
<< January 2018